Please contact any one of these offices directly for more information.

Contact Us

 
 

Verification

General Information/Inquiries
Sisters of St. Francis
3390 Windsor Ave.
Dubuque, IA 52001
563.583.9786
communications@osfdbq.org

Archives
Sister Maxine Lavell, OSF
563.583.9786
lavellm@osfdbq.org

Associates
Lisa Schmidt
563.583.9786
schmidtl@osfdbq.org

Common Venture
Sister Michelle Balek, OSF
563.583.9786
balekm@osfdbq.org

Communications Director
Jessi Russo
563.583.9786
russoj@osfdbq.org

Congregational Secretary
Pat Sievers
563.583.9786
sieversp@osfdbq.org

Development
Sister Kate Katoski, OSF
563.583.9786
katoskic@osfdbq.org

Franciscan Way of Life
Lisa Schmidt
563.583.9786
schmidtl@osfdbq.org

Human Resources
Dee Sanner
563.583.9786
sannerd@osfdbq.org

Shalom Retreat Center
Sister Marci Blum, OSF
563.556.3240
info@shalomretreats.org

Sister Water Project
Sister Kathy Knipper, OSF
563.583.9786
knipperk@osfdbq.org

Vocations
Sister Pat Doody, OSF
563.583.9786
doodyp@osfdbq.org