Please contact any one of these offices directly for more information.

Contact Us

Your Name*:

Your Email*:

Your Message*:(Max length is 500 characters: 0)

Help us fight spam:

*All fields required

General Information/Inquiries
Sisters of St. Francis
3390 Windsor Ave.
Dubuque, IA 52001
563.583.9786
communications@osfdbq.org

Archives
Sister Maxine Lavell, OSF
563.583.9786
lavellm@osfdbq.org

Associates
Nancy Knipper
563.583.9786
knippern@osfdbq.org

Common Venture
Sister Michelle Balek, OSF
563.583.9786
balekm@osfdbq.org

Communications Director
Jessi Russo
563.583.9786
russoj@osfdbq.org

Executive Assistant
Stacy Francois
563.583.9786
francoiss@osfdbq.org

Development
Sister Kate Katoski, OSF
563.583.9786
katoskic@osfdbq.org

Franciscan Way of Life
charism@osfdbq.org

Human Resources
Dee Sanner
563.583.9786
sannerd@osfdbq.org

Shalom Spirituality Center
Connie Palm
563.582.3592
info@shalomretreats.org

Sister Water Project
Sister Maureen Leach, OSF
563.583.9786
leach@osfdbq.org

Vocations
Julie Tebbe
563.583.9786
tebbej@osfdbq.org