MSFC Employees Recognized for Years of Service

278960941 5542875875726808 7471969960023177861 N

The annual Mount St. Francis Employee Appreciation and Recognition dinner was held Tuesday, April 19, at Shalom Retreat Center.  Special recognition was given to employees who completed 5, 10, 15, 20,  30, and 45 years of service.

“We are most grateful to the 30 employees recognized tonight for your dedicated years of service for 5 years, 10 years, 15 years, 20 years, 30 years, and 45 years,” said Sister Kathy Knipper, President of the congregation in her remarks at the dinner. “We value your devotion, your dependability, your optimism and look forward to seeing you tomorrow, ready and eager to add more years of service with the Sisters of St. Francis.”

This year’s honorees were:

45 Years
Trudy Hefel

30 Years
Lynn Kelly
Cathy Katoski
Paul Hayes

20 Years
Cindy Merz
Flor Gomez
Linda Luensmann
Susana Erickson
Sister Marie Cigrand

15 Years
Jeremy Breson

10 Years
Debra Gabriel
Anglea Katrichis
Vicky Yerke
Jessica Russo
Tammy Krug
Gary Sheldon
Janet Jones

5 Years
Mary Jellison
Megan Hillary
Jessica White
Trina Riley
Stacy Francois
Anaze Benedict
Karen Stoffel
Eldon Rennison
Sister Mary Peter
Elizabeth Bradley
Frances Jolet
Mary Betwell
Sheila Pillard