Sister Mary Klisart, OSF

Sister Mary Klisart, OSF

Sister Mary (Gustave) Klisart, OSF, died Friday, December 2, 2022 at the age of 89. The Mass of Christian Burial will be held at the Clare House Chapel, Mount St. Francis Center at 1:00 p.m. Monday, December 5, 2022. Masks…

Read More
Sister Denise Streng, OSF

Sister Denise Streng, OSF

Sister Denise (Jacinta) Streng died on October 9, 2022 at the age 96. The Rite of Final Committal was held at the Clare House Chapel, Mount St. Francis Center at 1:00 p.m. on Monday, October 11, 2022. A Memorial Mass…

Read More
Sister Aimee Marie Spahn, OSF

Sister Aimee Marie Spahn, OSF

Sister Aimee Marie (Amy Margaret) Spahn, OSF, died Thursday, September 8, 2022 at the age of 102. The Mass of Christian Burial will be held at the Clare House Chapel, Mount St. Francis Center at 1:00 p.m. Wednesday, September 14,…

Read More
Sister Verna Gaul, OSF

Sister Verna Gaul, OSF

Sister Verna (Clarence) Gaul, OSF, died Monday, July 4, 2022 at the age of 98. The Mass of Christian Burial will be held at the Clare House Chapel, Mount St. Francis Center at 1:00 p.m. Wednesday, July 6, 2022. Masks…

Read More
Sister Monica McMahon, OSF

Sister Monica McMahon, OSF

Sister Monica (Chabanel) McMahon, OSF, died Tuesday, April 12, 2022 at the age of 84. The Mass of Christian Burial will be held at the Clare House Chapel, Mount St. Francis Center at 1:00 p.m. Tuesday, April 19, 2022. Masks…

Read More
Sister Marlys Becker, OSF

Sister Marlys Becker, OSF

Sister Marlys (Felice) Becker, OSF died on February 18, 2022 at the age 88. The Memorial Mass for Sister Marlys Becker will be Monday, February 28, at 1:00 p.m. in Clare Chapel. All are invited to attend the service. Visitors…

Read More
Sister Donalda Kehoe, OSF

Sister Donalda Kehoe, OSF

Sister Donalda (Rosemary) Kehoe died February 5, 2022 at the age of 95. The Mass of Christian Burial will be held at the Clare House Chapel, Mount St. Francis Center at 1:00 p.m. Thursday, February 10, 2022. Due to COVID-19…

Read More